Recap – All texts of the chapter

CE – Text 1 (Seven Commandments)

CE – Text 2 (No more debates)

CE – Text 3 (No one wishes to see Jones back)

Homework – A pig walking on its hind legs (Text 4)

CE – Text 5 (From man to pig, and pig to man again)

This entry was posted in Animal Farm. Bookmark the permalink.